Association of Lodging Professionals
(Formerly Professional Association of Innkeepers International)

Your Home for the Innkeeping Industry

Contact us


Association of Lodging Professionals (ALP)

(Formerly Professional Association of Innkeepers International)

108 South Cleveland Street, Merrill Wisconsin 54452-2435

Co-CEOs



Kris Ullmer   kris@paii.org 715-257-0128



Rob Fulton   Rob@myaihp.org 717-433-6813


Membership Coordinator


Debbie Anderson   membership@paii.org
765-586-6295   9 am-9 pm EST


Association Coordinator


Patricia Bierma   Patty@myaihp.org
717-994-5076



Communications Manager


Sarah Mahnke   sarah@myaihp.org



Conference & Trade Show Coordinator


Erik Spence   vendors@paii.org | 573-470-3492



Marketing Director


Heather Turner   marketing@paii.org
860-698-1777 


If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. We are always looking for ways to better serve our members -    YOU are important to us!


Website (non membership related) or email issues please send us a trouble report. Thank you!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software